Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping for the one

In his own words

I am a fairly outgoing guy and love to laugh. I am playfully sarcastic. I am comfortable leading or following, depending on what the situation calls for. I try to make the most of a situation, and generally see the glass half full. I enjoy being around a crowd, but am perfectly capable of enjoying a relaxing night in. I absolutely love country music. I have been around construction my entire life and am fairly handy. I'm honest, loyal, and have stong values. Family is very important to me. Like everyone I enjoy traveling, going to events, and other out of the ordinary things, but I try my best to enjoy every day life just as much. I believe laughter is contagious. l tried to cover the basics, but if you would like to know more please feel free to message me. My ideal girl is a family oriented girl, with a since of humor and quick wit to match mine. It would be a bonus if we shared similar hobbies and interest, but I'm a lot more concerned with us sharing similar personality traits, goals, and values.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ben Hill Griffin Stadium, Outback Steak House, Darumas Japanese Steak House, the beach, and just about any golf course around town.


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

I absolutely love country music and talk radio, I spend a lot of time driving for work and both of those really help the time go bye. I love offshore fishing, but don't go nearly as often as I would like.

For fun

I really enjoy playing golf and pool, but like just about anything I can compete at. Love going to to football games both for the tailgating and the excitement of watching the game live. Also, I really enjoy cooking on the grill with a few friends.

Last read

I spend the majority of my work day reading and writing reports, so I do not get to do a lot of recreational reading. The last book I read was "The Law," by Frederic Bastiat.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a commercial real-estate appraiser, and I'm very fortunate to really enjoy what I do. I love number crunching and analytics, but it also allows me to get out of the office and see a lot of different and interesting property types.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral