Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Deltona, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 50 miles of Osteen, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'7" (200cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets be honest, I am not just looking for a match, I am looking for a friend, mentor, and most important of all my significant other.

In his own words

Hello, I am a man who is looking to be in a a relationship with a woman who shares my sense of humor. I find I am unable go more than an hour without making a joke. I tend to be sarcastic but hey, we all have our faults and I am working on that one. I want you to know that I am one of those guys that tries his best in career and personal endeavors. I am known for my work ethic and also for always trying to look on the bright side and cheer up those around me. So if your ever down about something it won't be for long. My family has played a significant roll in my outlook on life. I believe those around you come first but when I do have free time I want to share our activites like going to the gym and running. I want to be with someone that enjoys books and movies of all types, I find myself to be adventurous at times and would like to be with someone who likes to travel. I enjoy cooking and yes even baking. I also enjoy outdoor activities. I want to be with someone who is spontaneous and a bit of a thrill seeker. I have always wanted to go rock climbing and scuba diving. Ultimately I want my relationship to be wholesome, not some filler for the time being so if your looking for a man that will be there for you and not just with you let me know.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

THE BEACH, St Augustine, and the mall

Favorite things

Listening to music including but not limited to Cold Play, U2, Led Zepplin and classic rock. Love watching shows like Top Gear and Mythbusters.

For fun

I think its fun to go out to dinner, travel in general, and play a wide range of sports. I also enjoy watching comedy, sci-fi, mystery, romantic and action movies.

Last read

Dean Koontz's Relentless



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Millwork Specialist for Lowe's
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college