Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Needham, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love!

In her own words

I pretty much always have a smile on my face. I consider myself easygoing, trustworthy, smart, and loving with a good sense of humor! I'm a very compassionate and patient person...I teach first grade special education and love my job! I spend a lot of time with my friends and family. I like to go out with my friends and have a good time…I usually go out in Boston or to local bars. I’m also up for a relaxing night as well…. I love to cook so staying in and cooking while watching a movie is good with me. During the Summer weekends I tend to go to the South Shore and go boating or to the beach. I love spending a good day on the boat/ at the beach and then go to a waterfront bar for a good drink and some seafood! As you can see I love going to the beach and boating. I also love to travel…I try to take at least one good trip a year…I love visiting new places. I also started golfing a few summers ago…excited for the weather to get nice and get out there! I just joined match...figured why not give it a shot. Looking for someone who is light hearted with a good sense of humor, has similar morals, family values and can maybe have some of the same interest that I do!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Atlantis in the Bahamas, Hawaii, St. John….pretty much any island!


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

Music…kind of all over the places I like country and hip hop. TV shows…Revenge, Castle, Modern Family, Scandal, Grey’s Anatomy and of course the Bachelorette!

For fun

Spending time with friends and family, boating, going to the beach, golfing, traveling, spinning, sewing (yes I know it sounds dorky, I use to teach sewing classes and design/sell bags)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral