Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Miamisburg, OH, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 30 miles of Dayton, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
What we see depends mainly on what we look for." ~Sir John Lubbock

In her own words

**I no longer have an active account, so I can't send or receive emails. Sorry! :-/** I'm fun, easy-going, and can be pretty sarcastic at times. I love to laugh and joke around, but can be serious when it's needed. I think I am down to earth and can go with the flow. I like to have things planned, but I can easily adapt when plans have to change. I am an elementary school teacher. This job has definitely taught me how to think on my feet, and if something doesn't go according to plan, make a new one. It's not the end of the world. I am also a high school cheerleading coach. I have enjoyed every minute of it and extremely proud of my girls. Being a teacher and a coach has a lot of ups and downs, but it has also given me some great rewards. My schedule is demanding and can be quite hectic, but it's what I'm used to. Quite often I hear that I spread myself too thin and don't give myself enough down time. But, it's how I've always been and I don't really know what to do with the time I do get. I have grown up in the Dayton area my entire life, but it's been great to be around my family. I am extremely close with my mom; she's my best friend. I have 2 brothers that are 8 years younger than I am, but half the time, you would never guess that I'm even a day older. I'm still a kid at heart, and I don't plan to change that. Some things I would be looking for in a match would be first and foremost, they have to have a great sense of humor and make me laugh. Like I said, I am a very sarcastic person (all in good fun though) and they have to be able to handle that. Another important factor is someone that is understanding and supportive of my busy schedule. I also need someone that is open-minded. We don't have to see eye to eye on everything, which I wouldn't expect anyway. However, be respectful of my thoughts and opinions, because I am entitled to them just as much as you are. I want someone that enjoys going out and having a great time, but also doesn't have a problem staying in and watching a movie. (Like everyone else on this site, right?) I think that pretty much covers it for if you think we might be a good match, I'd love to hear from you. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: King's Table, The Pub at The Greene, Starbucks, Panera Other favorites I've traveled to: London, Bahamas, Chicago, anything with the beach

Favorite things

Music: I really like country music. I listen to all kinds, but country is probably at the top of my list. TV: Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Friends, The Voice Movies: Step Brothers, Accepted, Jim Carrey and Will Ferrell movies

For fun

I actually play in leagues for volleyball, softball, and darts. I also like watching sports, in person and on TV. Professional football and college basketball are my favorites to watch, but I do enjoy baseball when it's in person.

Last read

I try to read when I have time. I also like reading a variety of magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 5th grade and am also a high school cheer coach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is a B.S. in Early Childhood Education from Wright State University. I graduated from Wright State in June of 2009.