Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

16chris

45 year old woman | Medina, OH, USA | Seeking men 34-52 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Told by many to give one last try.. Here I am giving into to peer pressure...lol

In her own words

I am a woman who enjoys life and all the chaos that comes with it. My attitude is life is full of wonderful experiences and I should try all of them at least once. . I am interested in finding someone to share life adventures with. Match is just one of those life experiences still determining if it is a journey or a complete dead end...lol. About me: *social person very easy to talk to *very empathetic try to see things from another person’s perspective. *enjoy helping people and encouraging them to pursue what is important *like laughing and making people laugh *have a great smile and use it frequently *fun, playful and flirty with my partner *sexy and sassy *Mom of an awesome son who is very athletic and best part of my life *love being outdoors in beautiful places. I am happiest near a beautiful body of water. I grew up on a lake and love doing anything involving water sports or the great outdoors. Enjoy camping, zipline and any other outdoor activity *adore animals such as horses, wildlife, cats and dogs. *like working out regularly, staying in shape and taking care of myself. * enjoy music -live music, radio, dancing * Enjoy traveling local trips or vacations * Avid Buckeye fan and enjoy college football games. Can get into just about any sporting event My partner: *ready to have fun as well as stay at home and enjoy quiet time. *single someone who enjoys traveling near and far. *sports fan who does not mind a woman who is a sports fan *great partner in crime, day to day life and passionately romantic times *sense of humor ready to laugh and play * have a passion for outdoor fun * a bit of a wild side but still have class and style It would be nice to someday find the right person but I would not mind just having someone to go out and enjoy life with. I want to find someone to have many wonderful adventures with and make plenty of great memories.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

Belgian Malinois dog, quarter horse and 2 cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

North and South Carolina where we used to live , going to outdoor summer concerts, going to watch live entertainment and dance, going to OSU football games or Cavs basketball games Vactioning anywhere with lots of outdoor fun

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Lake activities ,horse back riding, college football (Go Bucks!), pro football, and the Olympics. Food-seafood, salads, pasta, Music- prefer rock but listen to a variety of music. Enjoy live music and concerts.

For fun

Day trips to local attractions, festivals, concerts, sporting events, outdoor activities, childs sporting events, vacations, relaxing at home, spend time by the lake, gardening.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral