Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Slidell, LA, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 100 miles of Bonaire, GA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
do not click on my profile if you have NO PICS!

In his own words

-Greetings - looking for friends to hang out with. -Prior military --Air Force - traveled extensively (lived in OH TX CO NJ AL LA FL VA -- lived in Turkey for 2 yrs visited Germany, France, Belgium, England, Holland and more) and my passport stays ready - LET'S BE OWT! -Very suspicious of ladies who don't smile - ARE YOUR TEETH JACKED UP? -I'm very much into fellowshiping with my fraternity - so if you don't like Greeks or Ques I'm not the one - I'm a PMP CPCM C.P.M ITIL V3 certified Fed Contracting/Program Management SME for the past 23 years --my dream is to start my own consultancy firm specializing in Fed Gov acquisition/program management support --I ran my own firm for 2 yrs in NOLA after Katrina - adopted New Orleans as my second home so I'm down with THE WHO DAT NATION! MY dream is to be able to consult remotely (preferably from Jamaica or New Orleans) and only interface with my clients on site when absolutely necessary

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, Amsterdam, Jamaica, Turkey (lived there for two years)

Favorite things

The Wire was my favorite show of all time!

Last read

A bunch of boring professional pubs!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have been a Federal Government contracts subject matter expert for over 20 years now - began my career as a Contract Specialist in the USAF. Looking to branch into Federal Contract law via the VA Law Reader Program.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Looking for someone like my mother (black) - no offense but that's my example of womanhood and what I relate to
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Baptist or non-denominational
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree