Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-44 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to find a Match

In his own words

I consider myself to be an intellegent, confident, respecful, and a introspective person who is successful at balancing the varying roles of being a dedicated father, accomplished professional, wth a very outgoing personality. Whether it is exploring new places, people or ideas, I’m flexible in my thinking, curious with my approach and passionate about my endeavors. Overall, I’m happy, sincere, laid-back, and a true gentleman.However, I do get in my share of fun. Like 90% of the people on this sight I like to travel also. Some of my pictures will clue you in. Really into not doing the ordinary, and if legal, will try anything once. Love the outdoors, and still have many things to cross off my bucket list. The easiest way for me to sum up what I'm looking for? -- I’m in search of some “realness.” Someone who knows herself and appreciates who I am. A woman who has chosen, like myself, to allow her life challenges to make her better, not bitter. I’m attracted to a woman who says what she means and means what she says. Although honesty, integrity, humor and compassion are very important attributes, I actually think it's more about a feeling rather than some specific list of characteristics. For me, it’s the look in her eyes, the sincerity of her touch, the reliability of her words, and the genuineness of her interactions that separate the contenders from the pretenders. Style and charisma go a long way as well...

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love coffee houses, quaint restaurants or fine dining by candlelight. I can enjoy something low key as much as an opera, reading a book, or going to the American Music Awards. Open to explore new places with someone special.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

My daughters are #1. But overall, I love a beach view, a fireplace or stimulating conversation over a glass of wine. Trying a new restaurant or sitting in the sun with an iced coffee people watching is cool too. Just chillin' whenever possible

For fun

I'm a laid back easy going person who doesn't like negativity or drama. I enjoy time with family, hanging with friends, listening to live music, cooking with someone, meeting new people and learning new things. Just keeping life fun!

Last read

Reading "Blink". The power of thinking without thinking.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral