Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It'd be nice if I could meet a lady with more...

In his own words

It'd be nice if I could meet a lady with more substance then selfies. I'm sure you heard it all before. All that " I'm a nice guy, I'm a scholar, people like me" blah blah blah. I can put how great I think I am or why I deserve your affections but I have my suspicions that you ladies don't believe anything we men say so I think it would be funnier to put the theme song to Reading Rainbow in this section and see what happens. Butterfly in the sky, something something twice as high Something something in a book, Reading Rainbow I guess I could've googled the lyrics pre-hand I'm told that I'm really funny. I made Bill Murry laugh when I met him so there's that. I'm divorced as you might've read up top. Not because of me, I was great. I've been single for some time now. Years actually. I've definitely upped my standards meaning no more fixer uppers. Potential is fine as I feel that I've got potential and am currently working on bettering myself in many ways. Just biding my time as I'd like to do this right once in my life.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Lounge 3411, Lucky 13, Lucky Lounge, The Bladium, various underground and unnamed after hours speakeasy's.

Favorite things

I like comic books and graphic novels. If it has good artwork or a unique storyline Ill pick it up. I grew up drawing and loving art and comics inspired me.

For fun

I like A's games and Raiders games. I like Crossfit and hitting the trails in the hills. I watch a lot of documentaries. I like comic books and art. I like to draw. I like comedy shows. I read regular books as well. Got into watching Japanese anime.

Last read

I'm reading a handful of books at the same time. I am majoring in business management and project management so I'm doing some extra reading on topics like leadership and what the most successful of CEO's do and tips they give in their books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Hindi No preference
Education: Some college No preference
After ten years in the Marine Corps and a few in the civilian workforce I decided to go back to school. Majoring in Business and Project Management.