Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | ChampionsGate, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-43 within 50 miles of Davenport, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dream as if you'll live forever. Live as if you'll die today.

In his own words

I just recently moved to Florida for my job, so I'm new to the area and completely new to online dating. My career has kept me pretty busy and I'm finally getting the opportunity to settle in and eventually settle down. I work with nearly all guys, most of whom are married, so it doesn't give me much opportunity to meet women. I would describe myself as adventurous, passionate, and ambitious. I love my work, but my family and friends mean the world to me. I truly believe that success and happiness begins with keeping yourself surrounded by good people. I'm big on trying new things, whether it be food, traveling, or sports. Staying active means a lot to me, and so does relaxing with good conversation. I'm looking for a girl that knows who she is and what she wants out of life. I'm pretty competitive, but very laid back outside of work. Ideally, I'd like to meet someone that's passionate about her work, but also cherishes her free time and makes the most of it. Whether my plans consist of watching movies and cooking dinner, or skydiving, I'm truly looking for someone that can enjoy doing it all. Age isn't a deal breaker for me, but I'm definitely seeking someone who's young at heart. Meeting new women is definitely a priority, whether we become friends or it turns into something more, I don't think a website is going to determine that. If you're interested, just drop me a line. If you don't have any photos, I'm not going to respond. Sorry, but it just seems weird to me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Definitely getting a puppy soon, once I find the perfect golden retriever, or lab, and the time to raise it.

Favorite hot spots

I've been working in Florida for less than a month, so I'm still getting my bearings. I've lived in more than 10 cities, so travelling to new places is always a priority.


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

Pittsburgh sports. I listen to a ton of different music, from Sinatra to house music. It really depends on what I'm doing. Mad Men is my favorite show. My movie tastes are all over the place. Food is like most other things, I like new experiences.

For fun

Being outside is always a plus, especially on the water. I mountain bike, lift, snowboard, and surf on occasion. Relaxing with movies and attempting to cook is something I could do any night of the week.

Last read

The Last Lecture



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an engineer, but definitely more outgoing than most.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral