Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 53-62 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a warm, intelligent, loyal, honest, funny...

In his own words

I am a warm, intelligent, loyal, honest, funny and caring man. I am reflective in the sense that I believe we are all products of our earliest experiences. We cannot truly know ourselves or achieve deep intimacy unless we understand this. My word is a reflection of my personal integrity and a handshake guarantees that I will do what I promise. I have learned (the hard way) that love is about accepting people for who they are and not who you want them to be. I am a funny person who can be light-hearted while always searching for the humorous side of life. I am physically active and socially engaging. I live at the beach, ride my bike down the path, touch the sand and see the sunsets most days of the year.I am an avid reader, a photographer, a beach bum and aspiring writer. I love the movies, theater and concerts by groups whose name I recognize. I go to Dodger games, have a box at the bowl and love good restaurants and exotic travel. I am up for almost anything and always manage to have fun at it. I love to share time with my friends and family and enjoy a wide range of conversation. I am looking for a woman who "gets it" and understands what is truly important in life. I want to find (1) a friend, (2) a lover and (3) a partner in life - it is very important that these three women never meet each other. She knows that relationships need constant attention in order to grow. She likes herself and trusts her basic intuition. She is secure in her own identity, has a sense of independence and her own passionate endeavors. She is courageous and able to confront what she fears most. Warmth and a sense of humor are crucial: as is physical health, emotional integrity and the ability to laugh at oneself. She must be intelligent and posses a curiosity and a desire to understand the complexities of the world in which we live. She can enjoy herself and see the world through positive eyes. Most importantly she wants to share her life with a good man. She will become a partner to share the ups and downs, the good and bad hair days . . . someone who will try to understand the inner me and let me see theirs. . . . a woman I can truly call friend. I cannot respond to profiles without a photograph . . . and question the concept of winks from 3000 miles away ! TO BE HONEST AND; UP FRONT: I am actually 66 . . . I changed my age to make myself visible to slightly younger women in their search preferences. My intent was not to lie or deceive, rather a tactical move in the game of internet dating. My photos are accurate and recent !

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hollywood Bowl, Greek Theater, Dodger Stadium, NYC, Florence, anywhere in Africa . . . Marina beach and the Bike path


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

A good book, a good wine, a good pen and a beautiful day. I love to cycle along the beach and go to the movies. I love a good talk, a tender moment, good friends and family

Last read

The Source - Michener, Master of the Senate - Caro, Team of Rivals - Goodwin, The Bully Pulpit - Goodwin, From Time Immemorial - Peters



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an Anesthesiologist . . . I love what I do and care about my patients. I am semi - retired and only work part of the week.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Grandparents came to America from Russia and settled in NYC. I am proud of my Jewish heritage and am well versed in the history of my ancestors. I have been in LA for 40 years but still maintain a NY state of mind
Faith: Jewish No preference
I believe that there is only one God and the different religions were purposely created by man. I see God as a transcendent image through which we can find ourselves. True spirituality and self awareness is about finding the God within all of us
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral