Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Newark, DE, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a Beautiful Struggle

In her own words

I am originally from New York and got "sucked" in to the Delaware environment. Philadelphia and Baltimore are the perfect distance away when ever I need that city fix so for me it's been a great change! I love my job - most days! But it can be extremely stressful so enjoyingappreciating the simple things is extremely important to me! For instance laughing whenever I can and not taking life to seriously or curling up on the couch under my fave blanket snuggling with my dog and reading can be the perfect fix for a long week! I also really enjoy getting dressed up and meeting my friends at our favorite local bars, to just grab a beer play mega touch or just shoot the shit. I am looking for "a partner in crime" - someone to laugh with and just enjoy the big and small things with!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs! I have a one year old English Bulldog, Caesar. He is a ball of energy and keeps me on my toes!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Myrtle beach, Manchester Vermont and would love to go to Amsterdam at so e point In my life! And am actively plannin a trip to New Orleans for Mardi Gras if everything works out!!


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows criminal minds, dexter, American horror story, The Following.I love so many different movies but ones i like recently girl with dragon tattoo and get him to the Greek. I also love reading and am addicted to scary novels!

For fun

The weekdays are pretty busy and stressful so on the weekends I really enjoy getting together with friends for a movie, maybe grab a drink or get a pizza some beer and have a game night!

Last read

My bookie wookie - Russel Brands first biography! And am currently reading fear the darkness.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I currently work at the Department of Social Services as a Child Protective Assessor. Before career change over a year ago, I was an alcohol and drug counselor for 5yrs.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree