Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Emeryville, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm serious, silly (sometimes), and (though I try not to be) sarcastic (maybe a dry sense of humor is more accurate). I don't like sitting still for too long. Every day I try my best to stay on the confident side of the confident/arrogant continuum---and succeed! I acknowledge that my profile picture looks like I just got my Realtor's license---I grabbed four pictures (well, six now) from the past couple months and this one was taken for my bio pic for a talk I was giving (not my Realtor picture, especially since I'm not a Realtor). I'm glad we cleared that up. But yes, they're all recent pictures. Except for the one with the heart glasses, which is from when I was twelve. I'm not really online right now. My favorite color is blue; my favorite holiday is the one with the fireworks. I don't drive a German car. I do work in SF. With seriousness, I'm looking for someone to do eat/drink wine with (not eat wine though), go to the gym and do exercisey stuff with, and most importantly, force me to use up all of my vacation days.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I'm not home enough to be a good pet parent at the moment! I think dogs are pretty cool. I used to have a fish that was awesome (sad). I like the idea of exotic pets in concept but am having a tough time picturing anything other than a baby dragon.

Political views

Very Liberal


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Staying busy but still getting to sleep in on the weekends! Hockey. Blue LED lights. The internet. Family and friends (aw!). Free speech (but not in a cheesy way).

For fun

I'm often at the hockey rink or the gym; I'm happiest getting drinks or dinner with friends.

Last read

The internet?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Fine, I'm an attorney. I turn off lawyer mode as soon as I leave the office. Still, you can call me Esquire at any time.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Czech background mostly, if that means anything today.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Actually, a J.D., but that's not really a box to check. Again, you can call me Esquire. But in all seriousness, being a lawyer is like .00000000001% of my personality and I try not to think about it.