Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

The first thing that people have to say about me is that I have a caring heart. Along with this comes a deep caring and love for the people that I allow in to my life. That is why I’m here looking for a women that is loving, caring and willing to share her life and love with me. I would like a relationship that is both serious and lasting and filled with joy, fun and happiness.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pure breed English Bulldog and I have a great love for dogs! I don't care for birds or cats. I used to have a salt water fish tank and think the ambiance is great. I appreciate horeback riding. I am just an animal lover.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and no place is out of the question to travel to. I love colder places and snow drawn destinations. I also want to travel to Europe and have never been. Hawaii is beautiful and I enjoy visiting Maui often.

Favorite things

My favorite sport is football, no questions asked. My favorite team is the 49ers, die hard fan. I am a corvette fanatic and have a custom 79'. Love television and Tivo many shows. I enjoy all kinds of food and enjoy trying new things also.

For fun

I am open to trying new things and my favorite past times include; attending sporting events as well as watching them in the comfort of my home, traveling, watching movies, eating at good restaurants and spending time with my kids.

Last read

I enjoy thriller novels and the last book I read was 24 by Greg Isles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a family oriented person and I enjoy my job as a father as well as my buisness. I am extremely active and live a very busy life. I am a great provider and want someone to share a life with.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am first and foremost an American. I am a sixth generation American Hispanic. My ethnicity is Spanish from Spain. I was born and raised in Los Angeles, which I couldn't say I could live anywhere else other than Southern California.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Engineering background