Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Is anyone else getting the impression that people don't like to talk? I am really interested in getting to know you Let's talk!

In his own words

I'm 35 and I have a beautiful 10 year old daughter who lives with me. I was born in Jacksonville and moved away for a long time but have been back in Jax for about 2 years. I am a hard worker, but I also enjoy having fun. Like going to Nascar races, concerts, the beach, Jag games or just hanging out with friends. Family is very important to me and must also be for a woman I would choose. My daughter and I are "best buds". I love humor and have been told that I am funny. I'm laid back and don't let too many things bother me. There isn't much maintenance wise that I can't fix. I enjoy working with my hands. I like home projects and working in the yard. Just a kind of all around good guy and the kind people like having around. I am romantic and enjoy spoiling a woman. Cuddling up on the couch and watching movies is one of my favorite past times. But being a dad is my number one favorite thing right now. I would like to have a woman who is easygoing and easy to talk to, truthful is a big one, kind, loves family and dogs and loves to laugh because I will keep you laughing. She should enjoy doing things as a couple and be willing to add to the relationship and not enjoy drama.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Buster is a funny little boy with one ear that stands up and one that flops over. He was rescued from the city animal shelter by my mother and my daughter fell in love with him so the rest is history. He is a dachshund/corgie mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Race tracks, Beach, Woods, Bowling ally, Pool hall, Parks, and the Caribbean.

Favorite things

God, Family, Racing, Outdoors, and Real Friends!

For fun

Let me tell you I have seen A LOT of movies. But that's not my main fun thing to do. I like the outdoors whether it's at the beach or walking through the woods. I'm up for anything interesting and fun.

Last read

I'm not much of a reader beyond the newspaper. I'm more into watching and learning so I like the National Geographic and History channels and others where you can learn things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school Associates degree