Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All life is an experiment. The more experiments you make the better.

In his own words

And we are off. First things first, my name is Steve. What am I looking for? That is a loaded question. I essentially am looking for my best friend. Someone that is funny, can take a joke and dish one out (you have to be witty and be able to roll with the punches), someone who is family oriented and enjoys to travel a bit. Now let’s talk a little about me. I grew up playing baseball and continued to play though college. Sports have been a big part of shaping who I am as a person today. I'm competitive but have learned to be a good team player. It also is a great way to make sure I make time to hang out with my friends every week. I continue to play softball throughout the year and occasionally some basketball. I love being active in this way and hope to find someone with the same attribute. My family, especially my grandma, Mom, sister, niece and nephew, are very important people in my life and have been there for me through the good times and the bad. We keep in touch regularly and see each other as much as possible. That is sometimes really difficult since my Mom lives nearly 8 hours away. It's really important to me that the person I'm with values family as much as I do. I would like to think I am somewhat of a jokester and rarely take any situation seriously. For some reason I can find any topic to laugh about and try to lighten the mood. I am also a pretty laid back and kind of go with the flow kind of fella. I would love to find someone who is lighthearted and can laugh it off when things don't go exactly according to plan.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexico is fun. I am up for anything and plan on going on some traveling excursions in the very near future and one of those places is Hawaii.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Well my favorite thing going on right now is the Wiz Khalifa CD... other than that, I listen to just about anything. Sportscenter is at the top of the list. As far as food, cheeseburgers are amazing.

For fun

Well I am a kind of go with the flow type. Things rarely get planned they just happen. But when they are planned I go to sporting events, hang out with friends or do other fun things.

Last read

The last thing I read was a journal article for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I currently test helmets, and no I don;t put them on and run into walls even though I am pretty sure that is what you were hoping for.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college