Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
All that we are is the result of what we have thought. The mind is everything. What we think we become.

In her own words

I'm from a small town in Indiana and couldn't wait to travel the world after I graduated.I moved to Redondo beach California and pursued my yoga practice while doing hair.I moved to Siesta Key Florida and lived there 4 years,to enjoy a much more laid back lifestyle.Siesta Key is a one of the most beautiful beaches I've seen.I then moved back home and started my family.I now have 2 beautiful boys and was fortunate to stay home with them most of the time while they were young.I recently got certified in Yoga and have went back to work full time as a stylist. I love spending time with my boys and feel blessed to have such healthy,happy(most of the time) crazy little men.They are my life and are with me as much as I can have them.I love traveling which I'd like to do more of now that the boys are a little older.I would like to take an R.V across country one day.I love gardening,camping,fishing,boating and just being outdoors as much as I can.I enjoy a little golf with the right person who can be patient enough with me,as I'm still learning.I like playing volleyball,co ed softball and am fairly competive when I need to be.I am a 'foodie' and love trying new restaurants,listening to a live music and sipping on a Pinot Noir or a dark beer. I love to cook and entertain from time to time.I enjoy a good movie and prefer independent films as well as documentaries,true stories,comedy and of a course a great love story. I am typically a positive person,smile a lot and laugh as much as I can.Im goofy from time to time and have my sarcastic moments.So if you're a very serious person we probably wouldn't be a good fit. Please do not expect a response from me if you don't display your picture as this is a red flag for a few different reasons or if you display pictures and are wearing sun glasses in every one.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a golden doodle for 7 years and lost her from cancer last year.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I'm very into music and enjoy Coldplay,David Gray,Radiohead and many more.I enjoy discovering new music!

For fun

I love to cook and trying new restaurants,I guess you say I'm a "foodie"! I enjoy camping,boating,fishing,traveling and would love to take an R.V across the country one day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I'm a hair designer/make~up artist.I am also a yoga instructor.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college
PJ'S Beauty College Peace Through Yoga