Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 40-59 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
One Step at a time....

In his own words

I've decided to give this a chance and show initiative... Let's see the outcome, shall we? I'm an easy going retired businessman who is now proud to be a yoga teacher. Yoga is my passion and I've been practicing for about 11 years, and feel so privileged that I can make this my life. I also mentor young entrepenuers in my free time. Life is short; I live to enjoy each day and I'm looking for someone who can do this with me. I believe family is everything. I have three beautiful children who I love dearly. They're already "out of the nest" but remain close to me. Check out my photos and you will meet two of them. I am engaging, free spirited, and I love to laugh (dry humor!) I appreciate a good conversation, an intellectual female. I believe in being optimistic, showing gratitude and thanks for the blessings life has to offer. I believe in sharing love. I'm very engaging but at times I choose to be quiet and take in my surroundings, appreciating the beauty of nature. I speak English and am comfortable with Spanish. Looking forward to the next chapter. I'm open to learning, understanding and growing. Seeking: Someone genuine, passionate, affectionate, conscious, and someone who truly wants to share their life with me. I'm looking for someone who is open to connecting in a monogamous relationship - a true partner who can love, laugh and travel with me, be deep or funny and just enjoy and explore life. I live in Manhattan and I'm hoping to meet someone locally. But if we really connect I could be open to someone who lives elsewhere - if it's right we will work it out.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love animals and have had horses and labradors

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Vancouver, Whistler, BC, California and the Alps. I have travelled the world from Athens to Amsterdam for both business and pleasure. Happy to share my stories when we meet.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Family, yoga, healthy living, music, nature, reading, life, and love

For fun

movies, travel, theater, all types of music, walking, swimming, museums, hanging, relaxing...

Last read

The Invitation by Oriah After the Ecstasy the Laundry by Jack Kornfield Bhagavad Gita and assorted spiritual and yogic text



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Retired businessman turned yoga teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Life is a continuing education.