Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Alvin, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am job. Sorry, the position has been...

In her own words

I am job. Sorry, the position has been filled." Ok, and now that I have quoted a movie, I will now stop writing. Gosh, if only this thing would let me!!! it is very frustrating, ya know. Anyways, ok, bye now. Ok, I am now trying to make this sound at least a little more interesting,,, so. here goes... Well, I have lived in Alvin my whole life (Well, except for the 4 years I spent in Dallas at college, with my semester spent in Rome, but anyways...) And Alvin has been, well, boring. At least for me, not being able to find the right one, yet. So, that is why I am here. I'm looking for a good man, a real good man. Any out there? Hmm, well, I also, hmm, I like to act, I enjoyed studying psychology, I'm trying to learn how to play guitar but am not any good. Ok, that was all pretty boring. i don't know, I guess, I'd rather just talk to someone than do all this typing, So goodbye now, I guess. Oh wait, i also want to say thanks to any of the guys who have liked me- it was great getting to know you each better. So, um, keep it up! Maybe we can even email each other someday! Ok, bye! Lori

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise


I don't exercise regularly.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ok, so, i like to go to the movies, the beach, parks, Astroworld (when it was, boohoo), little gambling joints around town. Hmm. anything fun, really, Ok, that's enough, I guess.


University of Dallas, Irving, TX

Favorite things

My favorite music is country, so there, that's all.

For fun

Fun??? I don't know, I like to do lots of stuff. Any date can be fun, and cheap! We don't need to do anything crazy, simple is good.

Last read

The last thing i read was something in the bathroom. Yep, that's how I do it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Catholicism is very important to me. it is crucial, I think, that two people share in the same faith. So it is important that you are at least willing to check into the faith, so that we can raise our children in the same faith also.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I got my degree in psychology at the University of Dallas, a catholic university. It was awesome, we even got to spend a semester in Rome!