Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Apex, NC, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Tell me. What is it you plan to do with your one wild and precious life?

In her own words

I'm a graduate of The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill and bleed Carolina Blue!!! I'm a true southern belle, raised in North Carolina. The best way to describe myself is fun loving, adventurous, compassionate, nuturing, loyal, family oriented, strong, and independent. I enjoy fitness related activities, college sports, NFL football, reading, amateur photography, crafty things, decorating, cooking, baking, and being outdoors. I also love going to the beach, outdoor or indoor concerts, random festivals, and I'm always up for a good time. I do, however, enjoy cozy nights at home and feel there is much to be appreciated about them. I am a very curious and intuitive person, that is always interested in learning new things. I feel that life is a chance to grow, learn, and develop yourself. I also enjoy traveling and constantly try to knock places off my Bucket List! I would like to meet a man who is genuine and real, confident but not cocky, and just as attractive on the inside as out. A person that loves life, appreciates the small things, and doesn't take it for granted. Someone who has many interesting layers, wants to be their own unique self, but doesn't mind letting someone else in. I would much rather be single, than with the wrong person. That being said...these are all qualities that I possess and look for in a friendship, as well as, a partnership.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

2 cats 1 dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel Hot Spots: Grand Cayman, Costa Rica, Key West, Nashville


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Huge music fan of ALL genres! Love Mexican and Italian food! I enjoy cooking and really like to eat a lot! (Is that a deal breaker?! haha)

For fun

Fitness related activities, zumba, college sports, NFL football, going to the beach or the lake, concerts, traveling, DIY stuff, Sunday Funday, QT with friends and family.

Last read

Wide variety...for leisure and to learn.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Cherokee Indian American Indian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelor of Science Associate of Arts