Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

143bdmsc

36 year old woman | Saint Simons Island, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Regularly
The thing is to have a life before we die. It can be a real adventure having a life.” John Irving, The World According to Garp

In her own words

I love to experience new things whether that may be a new place, dish, or simply a fresh perspective. I am adventurous but I am not reckless. I am a social person that loves going out with friends and listening to live music but I also love staying in pajamas late in the day and watching a movie. Intelligence and chivalry are turn-ons. I must be intellectually stimulated in our conversations. I appreciate comfortable silence, but I will become bored if that silence is only there because we have run out of things to talk about. I want a man who loves to open my door but also supports my dedication to my career. Conversely, I want someone who is also ambitious and sets and achieves their own goals. I am looking for a partner who is my best friend, and is sexy, passionate, and works to keep love alive and spontaneous amidst routine. I desire someone who is alive, playful, open-minded and not judgmental, and consistent in character. I love roller coasters at amusement parks but not in grown-up relationships. I can't take drama, yelling, or disrespect to me or others that I love. I can't read minds. Just tell me, constructively. I have to know what my partner likes and doesn't so I can repeat what works and improve what does not. I believe in compromise, growth, and character evolution. I believe we have to be self confident even in the moments of greatest self doubt. If I am with someone, it is because I want to be, not because I have to be to survive. Similarly, I seek a partner who can stand on their own if needed but appreciates having a supportive someone who stands by their side and makes life easier. To me, life is fairly simple in purpose - cherish your family, health, and home; always be ready and steady to catch life's curve balls, and give it hell every opportunity you get.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I love having animals around the house. I have two cats and will definitely want to get a dog one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love both beaches and mountains in many different countries but am partial to the southeastern coastal plain. I love to visit snow and cold areas but prefer to spend my time in the southern United States and tropical countries where it is warm.

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Uhhh, my faves are too diverse to enumerate. The top percentage includes bluegrass, rock, and reggae; steak, pizza, and sweet potatoes; comedy and horror movies; Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Seinfeld. Waking up in the morning and smiling.

For fun

I like a diversity of activities varying from backpacking to being lazy and watching movies. I love everything from museums and plays to shooting guns and drinking beer. I am also open to trying new things for fun and adding hobbies.

Last read

Sadly, scientific stuff - proposals, manuscripts, published lit. For fun, I love both fiction and non-fiction. One of my greatest indulgences is a good fiction book in a hammock or bubble bath. Sedaris, Hiaassen, Robbins, Irving, the Little Prince.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college