Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 65 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You've got to get up every morning with determination if you're going to go to bed with satisfaction. - George Horace Lorimer

In her own words

You've got to get up every morning with determination if you're going to go to bed with satisfaction. - George Horace Lorimer These are truly words I live by and try to help others live the same. Fun, outgoing, passionate about life and all that it comes with. I work hard just spent a year in Hawaii. I travel, hike, camp, ski ( was sponsored and coached at a college level), bike and xfit daily. Im super positive, funny and sarcastic. Definitely tough and one of a kind. SUPER social, ( my friends call me the mayor) pride myself on my relationships and connections. ( ive crushed multiple cities! ) Im passionate about being the best version of myself and have totally crushed it building a great life in the past few years. Looking to meet fun like minded for a relationship that ideally would lead to marriage and kids. (Not tomorrow but definitely in the next few years) Trying this because my sister met her fiance on here. I dont do the bar scene or pick up dudes at xfit. I also work from home and don't mix business amd personal. So match it is! SUPER tight with my family and amazing friends I give all I can to others and hope he does and trys for the same. I work alot but from home so I have the flexibility for fun and adventures! Living in boston right now since may with my sis and bro in law. Not sure where Im going to end up ( kinda stoked about that! ) But most importantly here to meet someone equally as awesome and on the same page. Must be positive in as many ways as possible! Mind body, life etc! Fitness is huge. Ive lost over 100lbs and am going for more. Its a huge part of my life and my business as well. No couch potatos please think hikiing biking and tough mudders are fun. Chillen on the boat or slopes is relaxing not living in bars. Definitely not looking for a guy w a 6 pack. I'm attracted to tall stocky football player builds actually. If you're a work in progress fitness wise awesome! Me 2! Red heads w facial hair to the front of the line! ( gotta save the race!) I like to drink but keep it to a min. ( when I do its for fun and usually a long night. ) Not a girl that does anything causally. Do it 100% or not at all! ( life, dating, work etc ) Not here for friends or lots of pointless chats. Looking to meet my other half so we can go hike some stuff, jump off some cliffs, and race long distances on our bikes ! Then grab some thai and pass out w a movie! Best of luck!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

In east boston, Kellys pub, Javellies and Rinos, In town, Citizen public house, Liberty, Rattlesnake Roofdeck, Border Cafe, and many more! ( Ran bars and restaurants for a bit. Any ski resort or mtn that I can climp or heli!

Favorite things

Love skiing, biking, hiking, xfit, anything outside. Music is Dave, Eli Young Band, Little Big Town, Billy Currington, Zach Brown, Trevor Hall, Anuhue, Common Kings, anythingHawaiian , Techno dance , 90s hip hop . thai mexican bbq hawaiian itallian

For fun

bike hike sleep think read cook with whole foods but SUPER tasty. The water and the mtns make me whole. Anything outside. Snow, sand , mtns all make me happiest

Last read

Jack Canfield, The Secret, and a few other personal development books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I run a division of a construction co for my " regular" job. They rest of the time is spent building 2 websites and an App with my partner. I also have clients that I work with in my lifecoaching and training / nutrition biz.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference