Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Just a nice girl with lots of spunk looking for someone honest who wants to settle down.

In her own words

I like funny guys who can outwit me. I like someone that can hold a conversation and that likes to spend a good amount of time together. I like people who can show me new things...they certainly have to love to travel. I like responsible, caring people who are thoughtful and have good morals and values. I like guys who work out and take pride in their appearance, as I try to do the same. I want someone old fashioned with a healthy sense of respect for those around them. I would also like someone who is masculine and enjoys being a dude...but will still help fold the laundry...because I hate doing it. About me: I feel that although it's nice to be young...that will eventually fade and that my best attributes are what's on the inside and I am very focused on maintaining those morals, values and ethics that may set me apart from the rest. I will do anything for my friends and those I love. I can say honestly that their dreams are my dreams as well...I make it that way. I feel like part of why I was put on this Earth was to help people realize and attain their own potential. I love to travel and try new things...I'm down for just about anything. I don't mind going out once a month or so to the bars (while we're still fairly young)...but I would rather be at a game or a show or doing something fun at home with my significant other. I can be a spitfire when it comes to something that's important to me. I love doing muay thai and watching mixed martial arts. I like making sure the people in my life are happy:)

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

One,amazing dog:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thailand, San Francisco, Singapore, Prague...I like beaches and exotic places:)

Favorite things

I love most music, bad reality TV, going to the fights and doing anything that I am better than you at;)

For fun

Muay Thai, Jiu Jitsu, Movies, Game Night, Weekend Getaways, Festivals, Shows, Sporting Events



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian, German & Czech
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Born and raised Catholic but not practicing. I try to practice kindness.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Public Relations with a minor in Sociology