Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Melbourne, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is the consequence of personal effort.

In her own words

If a girl looks swell when she meets you, who gives a damn if she is late?" - JD Salinger I am a multifaceted diamond and denim kind of girl. I can play in the sand all day, then shower, dress, and hit the town in heels. I am one part tomboy and one part girly- girl. However, I am a blonde with a brain. I like to cook, and I enjoy quiet evenings at home. I try to treat others how I want to be treated. I believe in an excessive life of moderation: food, drink, wine, dessert. Life is too short for deprivation. I am looking for someone genuine who enjoys life and likes to have fun. A good sense of humor is essential for life, and I often crack myself up. I am outgoing and friendly, but can be quiet and reserved at times. I enjoy watching people and believe that actions speak louder than words. Home and hearth are important to me, and I would never be with anyone who did not feel the same.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love cultural flair and like to try different ethnic foods and restaurants. I enjoy going to Captain Hiram's in Sebastian or Lou's Blues when a good band is playing.


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

I like Nickelback and southern rock and roll. I grew up listening to both Motown and The Beatles. My iPod contains music from almost every genre. I like Ella Fitzgerald, Michael Buble, Frank Sinatra, George Jones, George Strait, and The Eagles.

For fun

I have an eclectic taste in fun: listening to live bands, attending live sporting events, camping, fishing, and being outdoors. I have been sport fishing for sailfish, and I will even bait my own hook

Last read

National Geographic is my favorite magazine. The Shack. Eat, Pray, Love. The Help - just saw the movie and it was brilliant.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference