Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


68 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 52-59 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
There is no time like the present to live life to the fullest

In his own words

A multi-tasker, I’m the one who needs to be busy and productive. I thrive in challenging endeavors and I don’t plan on slowing down anytime soon! But i also need fun and leisure activity in my life, and need that with a woman whom I value above all. I’m missing that special lady in my life. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle, and exercise daily. I consider myself to be a good listener, and I’m sensitive to others’ feelings and positions. I value the people in my life and I will never risk a friendship. I appreciate the diversity of mankind in general, certainly when it comes to women! Playing music (I play guitar and piano), wine tasting, boating, hunting/fishing, diving, watching movies, and volunteering occupy my free time. If it involves outdoor activy with a dose of sunshine, I'm in my element. Throw in a great football, baseball, or basketball game and I’ll also be smiling! I’d appreciate the luxury of developing and nurturing a relationship with an intelligent woman. I value loyalty, sincerity, and logic skills. Nothing’s more attractive than a woman who is independent but knows when to turn on the charm when needing help. We should be adventurous and tackle life’s obstacles together. You should take pride in your femininity and be considerate. If I can make you smile, that’s the ultimate. I’m determined to find happiness with you. I express myself well whether communicating with prose or poetry. I feel that a woman deserves to hear the tender thoughts that a man can offer. To put meter to it is a pleasure for me. If this resonates well with you, let’s sip on a glass of wine and start talking!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I like animals - currently have none.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado; Caribbean; the beach; riding rolling river at Rancho Las Palmas; Rancho Mirage for hours.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

The unfamilar sounds outside of a hotel room above the Hauptbahnhof in Bremen; The quiet of a six o clock stroll through the narrow passages of Venice with the song of the gondolier in the background; The smell of pine and apples in a forest

For fun

I like movies, plays, concerts, most sports, fishing, and hunting - nothing like the early morning hunt, fighting the cold and wind. I’m a scuba diver; both cold and warm water.

Last read

“The Shoemakers Wife” was a good read. I like Cussler, Ludlum, Chrighton, Trigiani. I am currently reading Co-Opetition - Brandenburger



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have worked for Boeing for 30 years as a financial analyst where I handled rates forecasting.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I’m Italian and Swiss on one side and Italian and French on the other. My grandparents were born in old country and immigrated in the early 1900’s.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
My accounting degree comes from Cal State Long Beach, and my MBA from the University of the Americas in Puebla, Mexico.