Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Two of my mottos: 1) Success should be...

In his own words

Two of my mottos: 1) Success should be measured by the impact you make on the people in your life, not how much you can accumulate. 2) The world would be a much better place if a) everyone held a server and/or bartender position long enough to rely on that trade to sustain themselves (for many reasons which I'll happily explain later) and b) if everyone had at minimum a 15 minute massage everyday. About myself: Originally from the Bay Area, I first moved to San Diego in 1991. I have moved away twice since then, the most recent time a little over 6 years ago back to the Bay Area to learn my dad's business. We are insurance adjusters specializing in construction defect claims. I am currently working towards getting my license. Whenever I am away, I get an overwhelming sense that I need to get back to America's Finest. I moved back for the second, and I hope final, time a little over 3 years ago. I love it here. I am looking for a partner to share and explore my love for this city. I would really like to start a family, but no pressure! If it happens, great. If not, that is okay, too. It is what it is. I worked in the restaurant industry for many years and have met many, many beautiful women and I still maintain friendships with many, many beautiful ladies. I love all of my friends, but that is not what I am looking for on here. If I meet a few new friends, great, but I would like to find a partner. I traveled outside of the country for the first time a few years ago to Dublin, Galway, and Newcastle, Ireland; Nuremberg, Germany; and Prague, Czech Republic and absolutely loved it! I fell in love with Prague. I was amazed by the beauty of the old gothic buildings. To think, Tyn Church in Old Town Square was built when America had teepees! There is so much history in Europe I would like to explore further. My only regrets are taking 7 years of French instead of Spanish and not using it for 25 years and counting, and not going to Europe sooner! I am an avid Raiders (please do not hold that against me!), SF Giants, Lakers, and LA Kings fan. I love physical displays of affection whether it be holding hands, hugging, caressing, cuddling, massaging, kissing...not that it needs to be flaunted excessively in public, but if you do not enjoy these things then we are probably not a match. Best of luck, e'rybody! P.S. eevaah, best bio I've read

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I had to put my cat down about 5 years ago. I have not had a pet since but I love virtually all animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been spending a lot of time in Long Beach lately going to my promoter/booking agent friend's shows, but I know lots of great San Diego spots. Not sure anything can ever top having a beer outside in Old Town Square, Prague.

Favorite things

Movies: Scorsese, Tarantino, Kubrick, Coen Bros., Fincher and Ridley Scott are a good start. Music: Aaliyah to ZZ Top (A to Z) as long as it is good! TV: GAME OF THRONES, Dexter, The League, The Newsroom, The Voice, SYTYCD. Food: sushi, hands down.

For fun

I would like to find someone to go on walks, hikes, and/or bicycle rides. A bite to eat and some drinks afterwards sounds like a great day to me!

Last read

Recently it has been work related or internet research and/or interests. My favorite reads have been by Hunter S. Thompson, David Sedaris, Anne Rice and Stephen King. But my all-time favorite book is probably Watership Down by Richard Adams.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My dad is a half owner of our business - we are independent insurance adjusters. Basically, insurance carriers hire us to do the investigation of their claims so they can make their coverage decision. We specialize in construction defect claims.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
25% Irish, 25% Russian and then more European mutt, but all of my ancestors have been in America at least 100 years.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised with and maintain a very high "moral code" without the pretense of any organized religion. I suppose I lean towards agnostic but I am compassionate and do not judge other's beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference