Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
insert witty tagline here...

In her own words

once you figure out who you are, and what you love about yourself, i think it all kinda falls into place." so here goes nothin'... outgoing. impulsive. ambitious. indecisive. sarcastic. generous. independent. adventurous. procrastinator. mellow. fearless, curvy... happy. Die hard CLE and Buckeyes sports fan. Collector of memories...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have a wire-hair dachshund puppy named murphy, he is my bestest bud. i'd like to maybe set-up a fishtank, and i'd love to get a box turtle one day, i've always wanted one!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i just moved to the bus so no favorite "hot spots" just yet - but really, as long as i'm with good peeps, it really doesn't matter, we'll make it a good time.


The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

good quotes (from songs,movies,tv shows...) balloons,fireworks,comic strips,greeting cards,lowercase letters,blue ink,cold beer,red wine,men with good cologne and a killer smile... LOVE to explore new places, try new things, meet new people...

For fun

playing with my dog, shopping, working out, concerts, live local bands, sporting events, stand-up comedy... i can go all out or just chill, whatever suits me at the moment, but i'm always down for an adventure - i love surprises!

Last read

do magazines count as books?!? Lol, while i do actually have a ton of books both on paper, downloaded to the good ol' ipad, i rarely seem to open one up, i should probably work on that...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
"The optimist sees the glass as half full. The pessimist sees the glass as half empty. The sales rep talks about the benefits of ice."
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
i am a perfect blend of italiano and english from my dad plus an irish spitfire with a little french and native american indian from my mom - a pretty cool combo, i must say!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
i believe in the greater good . . . i have been baptized and confirmed catholic, but i am actually more spiritual in my own ways i guess, but i am open-minded!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i graduated from The University of Toledo in '04 with a BS in Pharmaceutical Sciences and Chemistry and a BBA in Professional Sales and Marketing i want to go back for my MBA and my pharmD one day... one day...