Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
It's true that we don't know what we've got until we lose it, but it's also true that we don't know what we've been missing until it arrives

In her own words

I'm much better at self-deprecation than boasting my awesomeness, but I'll give it a whirl: I try to live my life with integrity, compassion and enthusiasm; consciously aware of how my actions and words may effect others. I believe the way you make people feel about themselves shows a bit of your own character. By no means am I perfect, but I try to learn, grow and evolve everyday. Although I am very aware of who I am, I think of myself as a constant work in progress, and try to do/be a little bit better every day. I am grateful for all the good in my life and try to let the bad slide off my shoulders. Sometimes, that is easier said then done! Humor is a very important trait to me-a good belly laugh is so much more fun than doing sit-ups. Sarcasm is second nature to me, however, I try to be kind and empathetic. Hopefully, you will not have a thin skin and can keep me on my toes. I would love to meet someone who can share my sense of humor and challenge me mentally. Living in Colorado, I try to stay active and enjoy everything this beautiful state has to offer. I love playing volleyball, biking, yoga, exploring, snowboarding and tennis. I also enjoy working out at the gym-especially now that winter is here. I try to do something active every day-I feel better mentally and physically when I've done some sort of exercise. But don't get me wrong, all that fresh air and activity will just make me appreciate my couch that much more when I do relax. I'm a big board/card/any kind of game fan. I love playing games-especially those that require a bot of strategy. Bring on Scattegories, Taboo, Cribbage, Gin Rummy, Backgammon, Cranium, Cards Against Humanity etc... I live in Baker/SoBo and I love walking around on Broadway...seems like there is always something new opening. It's also great being so close to Cherry Creek Path and Wash Park. I make friends very easily and my friends and family are very important to me. I still have many childhood friends that I am close to-they remind me of my roots and who I am as a person. I try to be nurturing and thoughtful in all my relationships-friends, family or significant others. I have a 19 month old son; he brightens my world in ways I didn't know were possible. I think life is all about trying to find a balance and I've worked hard to find balance in my life. I am happy with where I am, but would like to share that with the right person...the highs and occasional lows. I believe in compromise and that a significant other should bring out the best in us, a yin to one's yang. On a slightly superficial side note, all my pictures are from recent fun times-hopefully, yours are as well.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I lost my amazing 14-year-old lab in October. I love dogs, and will get one again this Summer. Bonus points for you if you have a dog!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

While I long to just chill on a beach, I also love going to the mountains or a big city. Favorite places are Playa Del Carmen, Pacific Beach, Vail, Barcelona and San Sebastian. In Denver: my hood, Highlands, Wash Park, Pho 95 and CC bike path.


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Shins, Biggie, Vamp Wknd, Mod Mouse, Beastie Boys, Pink Floyd, Atmosphere. My friends/family. I adore eating-anything from Korean bbq to fancy French. Mmm...Pho. TV: Seinfeld, Curb, Mod Fam, Fam Guy, 30 Rock, HIMYM and Archer.

For fun

Music is a huge passion of mine, I always have it on. My tastes vary with mood, but I abhor country and not into classical. Eating is more than just a way to survive-it should be an adventure! Biking, yoga, volleyball, snowboarding and swimming.

Last read

Rereading Fight Club-I like to revisit good books. Bukowski, Vonnegut, Palahniuk and Sedaris are my favorite authors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
A former attorney, I now play with numbers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, French, Hebrew English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral