Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Young Harris, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am driven, hard working, independent, competitive, humble, caring, fun loving, just looking for what life has to offer. I have a wonderfully crazy life filled with amazing, one of kind, dog, family, and friends that I love dearly. I like my small town setting but that doesnt make me small minded. I do live in the country and I do have class. I enjoy an escape to bigger places for a change of pace when I can. I believe in working hard and playing hard. I lead a healthy, active lifestyle but I still splurge on a dessert if I want it. I like anything fitness, sports and outdoors. I like staying busy but I am trying to learn how to relax and not work my life away. I enjoy travel and have a good time doing just about anything. I think laughter and a sense of humor make my life better. I coach so I would like to meet someone who understands how that affects ones life. My everyday life has many vaired facets ranging from sports/fitness to formal community functions to dirt tracks. I would like to meet a guy who is adaptable and like minded to have fun and enjoy these facets with. I am looking for a man who is trustworthy and has a sense of humor. I am ready for someone to pick me for me. I am done with games and I do not like drama. Games and competition are everything in my career. I dont want to have them in my private life. I am blessed to have a great life that I have worked very hard for but I did not think I would be in it alone. I do know what want. I believe in loyalty, support and kindness. If your going to tell me how you feel and then run away; just stay away. I want the real thing. I'm ready for my fun life to include someone to enjoy it with. Thanks for looking and have a great day.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Weimaraner and she is the BEST. My horse is a 26 year old Bay, retired barrel racer. She is Betty White of the horse world.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any where tropical with sun, clear water and soft sand, Johnson City, TN


Western Carolina University, Cullowhee, NC

Last read

How to be happy damn it Bible Cookbooks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Coach, Personal Trainer, Group Fitness Coordinator and Instructor
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference