Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | West Bloomfield, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I recently moved back to MI after having lived...

In his own words

I recently moved back to MI after having lived in Cincinnati for the last three years. I've also lived down south in Atlanta. Having lived in other states has been a big part of who I am today and has taught me that MI will always feel like home. I love being around my family and friends and always look forward to meeting new people. I like to laugh and love making other people laugh. I have been told more than once that I'm a funny guy and great to be around. I am also a dreamer. One of my main goals and one that I often dream about is someday having a family of my own. I am a "middle child" who has great family values and has always been very athletic. I am a hardworking, down to earth, sporty, stylish jokester who is known to be fun to be around. I am on here to hopefully make some great connections and am into honest, good people. Will I meet my perfect match after having first chatted with her on a single's site? I have no idea... but I am looking for a sweet girl that is successful, smart and fun. She is also friendly, has good common sense and should be close with family and friends. Right now I am just seeing what's out there, hoping for the best. I look forward to meeting new people and would like to take things slow, eventually developing a great connection with someone special. If this sounds interesting to you, please send me a message. I hope to hear from YOU soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Growing up we always had a big family dog. I miss our dogs from my childhood and have been thinking about what my first "big family dog" will be.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

West Bloomfield, Royal Oak, Florida

Favorite things

playing golf, vanilla, Tiger games, meeting new friends, yellow tree Jasmine car air fresheners, music, hanging out with family and friends, the beach, the sun, Mexican food

Last read

I haven't really been reading too many books lately but when I do I enjoy just about any type of read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Italian, French
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference