Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a fun, athletic, responsible and...

In his own words

I'm a fun, athletic, responsible and professional person who likes to stay active and enjoy what life has to offer! I enjoy exercising, maintain a healthy lifestyle, workout at a gym regularly and eat healthy. I live in east Boca near the ocean, love the beach, cycling along A1A and appreciate dinner and drinks at waterfront restaurants. For fun, I like to head to local spots around the area like Orlando, Delray, Hollywood Beach, the Keys, Naples...west coast. On the weekends I enjoy spending time with friends, entertaining, boating, BBQing, frozen drinks by the pool. I'm not into the bar scene. I much prefer having dinner at a fun restaurant with a glass of wine, sitting outside along Atlantic Ave, Las Olas or Misner Park. I like to take one really nice vacation a year whether it be a ski trip out west (I have skied in British Colombia Canada, Lake Tahoe and Park City, Utah) an island resort or a few days around New England. I would love to travel to Europe....still looking for the right companion:) I am a financially secure professional person, have a great career, well educated, debt free, own a home and have been employed in the same profession, same employer, for several years. Although I believe in fiscal responsibility, you will not find me squirreling all my income away and being consumed with work when I'm not there. I live for today but still save a little extra for tomorrow and appreciate a good quality of life, now and far into the future. At this stage in my life I am still open to having children although I would also be perfectly happy finding a match with someone who doesn't consider that an option. I'm not looking for perfect....compatible would be nice.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I share my home with a 7 year old Boston Terrier.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston - North Shore area, Park City, Utah, Lake Tahoe, Miami

Favorite things

Frozen Yogurt, coffee and dark chocolate.....have to have it!

For fun

Beach, Bicycling, wine, boating, Orlando theme parks, Skiing, Comedy Improvs, gym, swimming, dog park, gardenin

Last read

Always downloading on Kindle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was educated in New England. B.A. University of Massachusetts, Amherst. Masters degree from Boston University.