Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
enjoying life and all that it may bring

In her own words

About me: I am an easy going person who loves to laugh and have fun. I don't enjoy drama in my life. I am comfortable in my own skin and am an honest person who likes meeting new people and seeing what others are up to in this world. I am a positive person and don't waste time worrying about the small stuff. I feel grateful for many things in my life and use that to keep me grounded. I love spending weekends in the mountains no matter what season it is(snowboarding in the winter or hiking in the summer), or hanging in town and going to a game, or trying out a new restaurant. I love going to listen to live music and I love being out in nature and I'm happy to just road trip anywhere in and around Colorado! I am happy to hop on a plane and discover a new country, too. I also want a partner who enjoys travel and would like to do some exploring together. I also care about the world in which I live and how I impact it. I just adopted a hilarious pup, so I enjoy walking/hiking around with him. I do some volunteer work with a dog rescue group so I am a huge animal lover. Which would be an important aspect that my partner respects. As far as realtionships go: I think it is important to build a friendship as the basis for a strong happy relationship (but attraction has to be there). Mutual respect and support is key. Him: I like a guy who is sincere, honest, well grounded and who likes to laugh and make me laugh as well. He likes to travel, loves being in the mountains, but enjoys the ocean too. He likes to be active and keep in shape. He probably cares about what's going on around him and likes learning about new cultures. It's important for me to be with someone who is open and can communicate. I like a man who has compassion for others and passion in his own life. I also want someone who values family and his friendships and can always be counted on. I definitely appreciate a man who is genuine! I like to keep an open mind and enjoy new experiences. I feel so grateful to be living in such an amazing place and I would love to have someone to share it with. My friends and family are very important to me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

basically I love all animals

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy trying new restaurants and sharing a great bottle of wine. I love Santa fe, San Fran,NYC, Sun Valley, Cape Cod, the baja, a tropical beach- My favorite place to be is on the ocean.


University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

my family, Cape Cod: the beaches, seafood and baseball games!! mountains, NYC (I used to live there and love the energy), good friends, ice cream, yummy new restaurant or a good old hang out works, fresh snowfall, game nights, snowboarding, dogs

For fun

I like hiking and camping with my dog. Snowboarding and spending weekends in the mountains . I like checking out good restaurants, watching sporting events ,or going to listen to live music. I LOVE the ocean, so anything in or on the water is great!

Last read

The last books that I read were Breakfast with Buddha, Prisoner of Tehran, Freedom (altho I didn't like it very much), I am currently reading Long Walk to Freedom - Nelson Mandella and Left to Tell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor
Real Estate, health and wellness
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree