Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Lindsay, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Are you out there?

In her own words

Why Hello there! I find that talking about myself is kinda hard but I'll give a shot. Let me start with a little about myself. I'm 27, thin and a mutt lol, mix of Spanish, Mexican, European and Native American. In the winter I have an olive glow and the summer I tan too easy turning a burnt sienna color. My hair is naturally dark but it hardly ever stays that way. I have honey brown eyes that twinkle and some say are hypnotizing. My Personality: I'm an Aquarius down to the last drop. I'm very independent and unique. You will never meet another person like me. I treat everyone with the utmost respect. I keep my mind and heart open to new people as well as ideas. I take care of my friends and family. Loyal to the last ounce and expect that in return. I switch from shy to outgoing just depends how I'm feeling about who I'm around. I'm confident in myself. Also very open with my feeling and I expect the same, nothing is worse than guessing what people are feeling. Communication is a big thing to me. If I just wanted to talk to myself why would I be looking to spend time with someone else. How much of a human would I be. I fallow the beat of my own drum and dance like no one is ever watching. I'm goofy and a dork. I love to laugh and have a good time. I also know when it time to be serious. Interests: I love music and art, all kinds of music, anything from classical to modern to Christian contrary to rock to hip-hop to a little country and cultural and everything in between. I also can play a couple of instruments but wouldn't call myself a musician. I can read music though. I'm very creative and love doing arts and craft projects. My painting skill are not that great so I kinda stay away from that but I love using charcoal and pastels. I also have a few drawings of clothes that I've designed, I don't know how to sew. Tattoos are my favorite form of art, you can tell a great deal about someone just from what they have permanently marked on there body. I have a few and would like to get more. I also have my ears gauged, my lip and nose pierced. I also love going on adventures to places I've ever been or picking up and spending the day on a road trip to the mountains or the beach at a drop of a hat. Looking for: I'm searching for a genuine man. That will take me to new places and show me new ideas. One that can have a conversation on different levels and about a rang of topics. That has the mind set that the sky is the limit and reaches for the stars. He will not hold me back but walk beside me through this path of life that we are all on. Pick me up when I am down and encourage me to better myself and be the best person I can be. A man that is proud to call me his and not be afraid to so me off. He has to be able to keep up with me because I don't drag anyone along, they will simply be cut lose. Also must except me for who I am and will not try to change me. A man that is family orientated also. Tattoos and Military is a plus but not required. I get all dreamy for men in suits or uniforms and tattoos. If you want to know anything please don't hesitate to message me! I'm being to think this is a waste of time

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

My dog is a chihuahua and pug mix.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Santa Cruz, San Fran, Carmel. Show me some new places. I love adventure and exploring.

Favorite things

Ocean breeze, Fresh air, Coffee in the morning, Men's cologne, Cars and trucks, The feeling after a good workout followed by a shower, Work hard Play hard, MMA, playing in the mud, Guys that are down to get dirty.

For fun

watching sports, going for a long walk on the beach, hiking in the mountains or exploring new areas by the river. I love being outdoors and active but I also like sitting down with coffee and a new drawing pad or a good book.

Last read

silence of the lambs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work at the Visalia mall and I also have done pin-up modeling
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mutt lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a good relationship with my Faith, God and my Savior, there is always room for improvements
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
I graduated a semester early from high school. I also have my bartender certificate