Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Jasper, IN, USA | Seeking men 33-53 within 3000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I still believe in love!!!

In her own words

Me? I want a friend and a lover that will hold my hand now and also 20 years from now... I like: kissing eating out eating in cuddling movies rain sun animals mountains oceans friends family scenic drives and a lot more!!! I am a very caring, trusting, warm hearted, good humored, passionate, good person. I love animals. I have a lot of love to give to the right person. I am very easy to please. I even like watching sports!!! I'm a simple person looking for someone who wants ME.. Would like someone outgoing, loves to laugh, comedy, animals, not afraid of PDA!!! Now its time for me. No games. Life is short and I want to enjoy it!!!!! Willing to relocate for the right person!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I grew up with animals all my life. Had to put my dog down after 16 yrs recently. It was one of the hardest things I've ever had to do in my adult life. I do believe dogs are mans/womans best friends.

Favorite hot spots

Well i love the ocean. Just dont get to go often enough. My dream trip is to go to Alaska someday. I was born in NY so i would like to visit there again. maybe see a Yankee game. And of course always love going to the mountains.

Favorite things

My favorite things... are my family and friends... then my animals. Love a good cup of coffee and some ice cream. Favorite movie is The Notebook. Its a true love story!!! And a good back rub. Two and half Men. FRIENDS. Love to laugh!!!

For fun

I m pretty open minded. and will try anything once.. I love going to the movies, beach, out to eat, out with friends/family, puzzles, board games, TRAVEL

Last read

I read/skim thru magazines. I think the last book i read was The Notebook. Daily newspapers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
All of my work history has been in the medical field.