Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Fillmore, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe U care when U tell me to take a hike!

In his own words

Dragons R beautiful unless they try and destroy Ye! There was a time I only had to compete with the dude next to me in the bar or club. Now the dating net is so large feels like trying to run a marathon on just my elbows or my do I win? Is happy hour and beer goggles going extinct along with bad decisions after 2am? Social media is 24hrs and beer googling and drunken texting has taken over! Don't get me started 'bout the selfies! The Times do B changin...for better or worse help us all! So called "Reality" and competition shows have taken over TV does that mean we are all "stars" in our own way? I get it...people luv to judge and gossup! That's entertainment... Or have we just become so fascinated with the talentless, the weird, the screamin girl fight b*tches(plastic psychos), the ignorant, the are-you-kidding-mes and the whatevers? Dawns on me that screams HOPE for us all! And social media consumes what is left of our time; morphing into obsession! Smart phones and that the new age of dating? How does anyone make sense of all this? We drink! JK! Am I? Am I ranting and laughing on the outside? But crying like a girlie while watching The Notebook on the inside? Maybe, I'm just another dude with an opinion and a**hole...everyone has one! Life can sometimes flow with a cruel sense of humor... Don't misunderstand life is to be enjoyed and that is what I do! Sharing the joy with someone special other than a smart phone or robot face would be that much better! Any problems just hug it out! I like to say HIKE it out! Hiking is my life style and obsession, WBU? Here's to shrinking this cattle pool at least by 2...let's break this mold and date it forward! Slay Ye Dragons!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coastal drives...exploring new places! Try to take the road less traveled by... N. California, B&B's, anywhere there are BIG trees!! I like other places besides trees...I promise!

Favorite things

Love movies and popcorn! MMA, Discover, Travel, Survival Shows, Pawn Stars and lots and lots of comedy!!! Learning accoustic guitar...piano/keyboard next... Exercise, eating healthy and striking that balance with everything I do!!

For fun

Hiking and camping. Occasionally pushing my physical abilities to test and know my limits. Exploration! Learning and fun stuff for the brain! Taylor Swift, Skillet, Evanescence, Breaking Benjamin, Metallica and any type depends on mood!

Last read

Wheel of Time by Robert Jordan...I'm on book 8 out of 13.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference