Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see what happens! We can always make better mistakes tomorrow.

In her own words

With me what you see is what you get. I can be humorous and sarcastic, so please don't take everything I say too seriously. I lead a busy and active lifestyle. I work for a corporate law firm so to de-stress I turn to the gym or yoga for some "me time". I am an out-going and friendly individual who is generally a positive person and always manages to find humor in her daily life. I love funny guys who can hold me spellbound with a story or make me laugh until I cry. Ambition and a good work ethic are important to me. I'd rather be with a guy who has big dreams and no money than a guy with no dreams and big money. I must admit, I like a bit of a bad boy --someone who's going to push me to my limits and then pull back with a warm hug at the last minute. The right man not only fascinates me but also brings out the best in me. I think spontaneity is sexy. Creativity and passion are even hotter. If you are someone who is ready to live his life to the fullest, I would love to get to know you.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Croatia, Vieques, Madrid, Costa Rica

Favorite things

Music plays a large part in my daily life. The soundtrack of my life includes anything from Florence and the Machine to Bob Marley to the Gypsy Kings to Etta James. And of course, what kind of BK girl would I be if I didn't crush on Jay and Big?

For fun

I work incredibly hard during the week so I make sure to unwind during my free time. Whether it's yoga, the beach, a massage, reading, Sunday brunch, a mani/pedi, or a lazy morning in bed, I take the time to relax and detox from the M-F chaos of NYC

Last read

I read mostly non-fiction these days- books on meditation, kabbalah, Buddhism, yoga, healthy diet, and cookbooks. My reading material strikes a happy balance with my love of reality tv and all things Bravo and E!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral