Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Hasbrouck Heights, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-42 in New Jersey, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
~Confidence is the Sexiest thing you can wear~

In her own words

About me,well I think I'm Smart, classy, sarcastic, confident,and know what I want. I have my career set and am DRAMA FREE... feel lifes too short to not spend it smiling with your other half.. I feel FUN isnt what you do but who you do it with. True believer in honesty, respect, and old school values. I like to work out and keep active. Love vacations,especially islands and Europe, trying new things, and a total sucker for cuddle nights at home. I love last minute, unplanned, spontaneous vacations or events like games or concerts. I have a big family and very close to them. Someone I would be interested in would have great morals, enjobe close to their family, and be able to hold a conversation. I'm not shallow but let's be real, I feel looks play an important role as well as attitude, ambition, and someone who likes to laugh and not afraid to laugh at themselves. im pretty simple -Looking for someone who can make me laugh and be a goof ball at times, someone who likes to have fun and do whatever just because, someone who's honest, loyal, sweet, affectionate, and can keep up with my sarcastic jokes. Someone who likes to hang with family-friends, likes to travel bc I love going away. Likes sports and working out. Has some style, and a big cuddler .. I think chivalry and a sweet romantic guy is def an attractive quality. I love tall guys but its not a deal breaker.Looking for someone who is hardworking, knows what they want, mature, loyal, and just a sweetheart.. I'm not into games and am at that point in my life where I want to find my other half and just enjoy life. Someone can be so hot on the outside and once they open their mouth be so ugly.. Its one thing to be confident with your looks and proud of how you take care of yourself,its another thing to be arrogant...Let's be real... theres no room for two princesses here :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Islands, Miami, Cali, Portugal, Italy, Spain, Greece

Favorite things

.Love my boys (Yankees, Jets).., Favorite movie ever Bronx Tale and any or every type of music.. Love sushi and trying new places

For fun

Love traveling esp island vacations, working out, sporting events, the beach, sun, music and dancing. AC, soccer, shopping, meeting new people and trying new things

Last read

50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral