Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

13adLlama

33 year old man | Jacksonville, AR, USA | Seeking women 18-33 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
A long shot is better than no shot at all, ya...

In his own words

A long shot is better than no shot at all, ya dig? And if the attempt falls short, atleast it might hit something else. I've lived out of Central Arkansas my entire adult life, so most of my friends I've made since college live elsewhere. Most of the ones I made before that... man... sometimes a change of scenery just changes you. So this is me using another avenue of putting myself out there, or raising a flag to see who salutes or some other equivalent cliche. Whatever may come, I'm doing my best these days to ride the waves where they take me. I'm someone who is difficult to label. I'm a creative and intellectual type. I like Dogs AND Cats. Although I do slightly prefer the latter. I'm a complete nerd. Who likes football. And motorcycles. And heavy metal. And philosophy. I'm nothing if not complex... or so it seems. I'm mostly quite clear to me. There are enough contradictions in what I'm looking for that I won't bother to try and describe her, why deny the possibility of a pleasant surprise?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, VolleyBall


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I love pets. Pets are delicious.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't like to be hot anywhe.... almost anywhere.

College

University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR

Favorite things

Poking badgers with spoons.

For fun

rants on dating websites. Playing 'Risk' with an army of taxadermied mice. Annoying people with bad spelling of possibly made-up words and illegal use of the hyphens.

Last read

This is where I try to impress you with my reading list, right? Yeah.. I'm in the Oprah book club.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
And by "Architecture" i mean I lay Legos upon the path of unsuspecting barefoot strangers. And I make beds of roses. Absent the pedals.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
The impossibility of reason...
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree