Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Cranberry Township, PA, USA | Seeking women 33-47 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughing at our mistakes can lengthen our own life. Laughing at someone else’s can shorten it. —Cullen Hightower

In his own words

I consider myself an open minded, energetic, genuine, respectful and caring person. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, but most of all I enjoy spending my time with a partner who wants to laugh and enjoy what life has to offer. I try to stay positive even when life gives you lemons and believe that life is better lived when you can laugh and smile and make others laugh and smile as well. I can not stand rude people or those who don't treat others nicely. I am looking for someone who enjoys getting dressed up and going out on the town on some days, putting on blue jeans and going on a hike other days. I enjoy weekend getaways when I can or just an overnight trip somewhere. I am also good with relaxing at home, preparing a nice meal, yes I cook, opening a nice bottle of wine and enjoying each others company. I can go on and on about myself, but I am old school when it comes to dating. If you are offended by men who open doors or offers to buy dinner, then I am not the one for you. There is not enough time or words to describe who I am or what I am looking for in a woman. It all comes down to chemistry and it is hard to determine if there is chemistry from 4 photos and a short description of "About me and Who I'm Looking For" :) Please don't respond unless you have a photo. I wish you all the best!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I like dogs, but my job does not allow me to have any pets do to the amount of travel I have to do.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I have been out of the dating seen for over 12 years I am not sure where the hot spots are, maybe someone can tell me :)


Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy meeting and talking to people, having some laughs be over dinner, drinks or at a comedy club. I enjoy entertaining, cooking and listening to a a variety of artist such as Sinatra, Live, Adele, The Black Crows and Pearl Jam.

For fun

I enjoy going getting dressed up and going out on the town for drinks, dinner and maybe some dancing. I also like keeping it simple by listening to music, cooking and have a good beverage (bourbon, wine, and scotch) and catching a movie.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Gray is a book I am about to finish, but these are not the type of books I read, this was given to me. Recently I read The Lost Symbol, I have enjoyed Dan Browns books and historical books mostly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am open to different ethnicitiy.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors degree in Business Administration from Duquesne University