Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Share in the simple pleasures.

In her own words

Fresh air, music, great food, art, my dog, and good wine. I believe in quality over quantity, taking care of the things you own, and that we are what we eat. I love food, and it's important to me. I spend a lot of time in the kitchen, usually without a recipe. I love to feed people too- so you'll need an appetite :) For work I do home visits for little kids with disabilities, a challenge that I'm totally up for. I believe in what I do. I spend my free time with family (I live with my brother), friends, and my dog. It doesn't take much to make my day, a long walk, some great food, good wine, and of course wonderful people. I love trying new restaurants, and exploring the city. A perfect Saturday: Leisurely drinking coffee in the morning, long walk with my dog, enjoying some brunch, some kayaking or hiking, trying a new restaurant, and then catching an improv show. I'm looking for someone who gets enjoyment from simple things, and appreciates some of the finer things in life. I want someone to go hiking with, and then go to the symphony with, and everything in between. Someone who will sit in their pjs with me, with the paper and coffee on Sundays. I think I should add that I'm pretty independent, so it's important for you to have your own interests and hobbies, or enjoy a little alone time to yourself. That being said, I'd love to share some our interests of outdoor activities, cooking, or exploring the city. For some reason I think this tells a lot about me.... My recent splurges: A huge vase of lillies, 11$ goat cheese, and a new watercolor set.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Her name is Rosie, she's a mutt, and she's awesome. She's a rescue, and is definitely a bit timid, but warms up to good people.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

You can often find me in coffee shops reading (aka people watching) on weekends. I am also a fan of happy hours, and frequent the Green Street Grill. Otherwise it's walking along the river with my dog, or in the river kayaking.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Red wine, goat cheese, painting, farmers markets, cabins, peanut butter, kayaking, dogs, snowshoeing, The omnivores dilemma, and anything lemon. If I can combine any of these with family and friends, then life is good.

For fun

I really love to cook, and often spend my free time doing something with food, usually taking up a challenge (recently learned how to make stuffed grape leaves). I also love being outside, walking, hiking with my dog. Newest hobby is jewelry making.

Last read

I'm stuck on Micheal Pollan everything. Otherwise, I spend a lot of time reading cookbooks!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work in special education doing home visits for little kids with disabilities.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Art, and a Masters in Special Education