Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-51 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Outdoor Girl

In her own words

I want to find someone that is active. A man that enjoys a good challenge atheltic and otherwise. Someone that likes to travel outside and inside the US, someone who does not mind picking up and going places on the weekends. I work to travel and have fun, but I enjoy my work very much as well! I enjoy cooking, spending time up North on the lake with my family, playing golf, skiing or hitting the beach when the opportunity presents... I like going out but also enjoy having people over - entertaining and conversation. I want someone that can hold themselves at social events and attend events that I need to go to for my business and for my charity work as well. A professional and a gentleman that can add to mylife and experiences the way I will compliment his. I am very close with my family and enjoy spending time with them and friends thorough the year and on Holidays! Since I travel often for work, I often choose to work with clients in key cities so that I can combine fun with work travel! I am a small town girl that has lived in a number of major cities during my career and travel extensively in and out of the Country. I am able to meld into any situation and enjoy myself... From 5* hotels to clubbing in Vegas to hiking and visiting rustic wellness retreats in Nicaragua. I would enjoy the company of a gentleman that can do the same and enjoy my company.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I love animals

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places include home, Texas, Italy, any mountains, any beach, and warm weather!


Plymouth State University, Plymouth, NH

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music, but driving I prefer Country. I love cooking decorating and entertaining... I like to watch movies and I love hanging out with family and entertaining with friends! I love taking a good walk or a nice hike.

For fun

I enjoy traveling, doing outdoor activities, cooking, hitting the beach and attending events.

Last read

Just finished the Outlander Series, Scottish Highlanders and other historical with drama... 10,000 pages finished the 7th book, now I realize there is another coming in 2014! fabulous read! Also reading 3 or 4 books now... Nutrition etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference