Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my vigilante in justice - we gotta do something about all these 'partners in crime' out there...

In his own words

So I think I'm an optimist. And I also think that I'm a lot better in conversation than internet monologue - but I guess you'll have to take my word for that for now... I consider myself a Texan, although lucky enough to have grown up all over the world and appreciate the east coast work ethic, midwest values, southern hospitality, and a west coast spirit (and apparently the oxford comma). I'd like to think I blend the four pretty well. Values are everything, and I believe in courage, honesty, and character (as defined as my dad told me I we were building all those times my brothers and I wound up in trouble...). Of the three, I can promise you honesty - I suppose the rest is up to your interpretation. Its tough not to sound generic when listing what you're looking for, and to tell you the truth - Im not sure how I ever felt about filling someone else's checkboxes either. That being said, I do think that I've really come to appreciate laughter and original thought. I'm not really sure what smart means, but I'm pretty sure the capacity for original thought plays a huge role. Please feel free to say hi, wink, or like a random photo. I sort of think that if this were the real world, I wouldn't go around tapping random girls on the shoulder to ask them out without some sort of welcoming glance or opening... so I figure I should give yall the same respect out here :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Its always just about the people you're with.. I'm pretty sure I'd have a good time anywhere with friends

Favorite things

I think with spontaneity comes a certain enjoyment of everything... but if you're a fan of the denver broncos, robert earl keen, texas high school football or a whole lot of random stories - we'll definitely have something to talk about...

For fun

I'm a people person, so if involves making friends - I'm in. For music - Im more country, For food - Im more steak, For sports - Im more football, and for everything else - Im always up for more stories to tell the grandkids...

Last read

probably your profile :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Im a doctor now, but think if everything works out - I'll probably be a high school football coach / history teacher one day. Life's about making a difference right?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God, but really havent figured out any of the details..
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Naval Academy for undergrad, and Texas A&M for med school. Oh, and the school of hard knocks ever since...