Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I hope you're out there

In his own words

Apparently this site and process is pretty much impossible to find a great woman... You wanna know about me? Well I'll tell you.... I'm witty and sarcastic, I "love to laugh" and I'm a "fun loving guy" (...who isn't? Have you ever heard someone who seriously hates laughing or having fun? give me a break, WE ALL LOVE fun and laughing) Oh I also "know how to treat a lady". I can also "keep up", I can run and pedal pretty freakin fast. I am a single father and my son, like many other parents feel, is a great blessing. He is considerate, thoughtful, and most of all endearing. I have a wicked quick sense of humor that dabbles in potty humor, dry, sarcasm, and puns. I like to be that person who finds a way to bring a smile or chuckle to someone who is a little down. I have been fortunate enough to have traveled a great deal early on and that has given me a unique perspective on the world. I am well educated, articulate, honest, sincere, and open. I believe in integrity and honor, and taking the higher path and taking the road less traveled. I try to use proper grammar and spelling at all times. I also believe how you carry yourself and the friends you keep speaks volumes. To me a few great friends rather than a large number of acquaintances is what is important. I'm blessed with a great family who is always there through thick and thin. Furthermore, I believe in the golden rule, "Treat others how you want to be treated"!! I am not egocentric nor am I a jerk. I believe in chivalry and a man acting like a gentleman. It is respectful to say thank you and hold the door for someone. I believe in: Saying please and Thank you. Opening and holding doors. Respect and Integrity Integrity.... A mans word is his bond. Treating a woman like a woman, not an object. I'd love to try: Classical salsa, foxtrot, swing, etc.. Rock climbing, Hiking Cooking classes. Bungee, Sky diving, Base jumping... and much much more... let's do some stuff together!! I'm a day dreamer and I love vivid words and beautiful language. I enjoy a wide range of music and if you were to look through my ipod you would find that it ranges from big bands, motown, hiphop, and metal, all the way to classical guitar. I have many hopes and dreams, goals and aspirations. More importantly I hope to find a great woman who I can share all them with! Thanks for your time!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other

I like dogs, cats are great and all, but i'm allergic to them, mostly long haired ones.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Polar ice, Fox n Hound, your moms' house, the sun


DeVry University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens Brown paper packages tied up with strings These are a few of my favorite things

For fun

I enjoy playing hockey on the weekends with my friends. I also love going cycling with my father. We are currently signed up and training for the Tour de Tucson, 109 mile road ride! I'm really excited and on a mission to complete the race!

Last read

Probably a threaded discussion topic for class to be honest or an interesting article in a magazine, newspaper, or online..what's reading?? Kidding, I'm growing fonder of reading, the older I get.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work two jobs, thanks for your concern.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Other
Totally born in USA.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
There is definitely something higher in the world, I don't need some religion telling me what they think is right and wrong. I believe all of them have important points and values, they all just get too skewed.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Project Management from Keller Graduate School Bachelor's in Technical Management, Devry University Associate of Arts Associate of General Studies