Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Yonkers, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Unlike Zoolander, I can turn to the left--I'm...

In his own words

Unlike Zoolander, I can turn to the left--I'm looking for my Wendy Peffercorn and my partner in CRIME FIGHTING, because evidently everyone is looking for a partner in crime and I have to stop them.:p I'm just looking for someone who is fun and likes concerts, movies and sarcasm. I've seen The Notebook...TWICE!!! Films: Mulholland Drive, Inception, Dumb and Dumber. I love films and quoting them: TV: Game of Thrones, The League, Modern Family, Family Guy (the early seasons), Lost, and The Americans. I go a little "Griswald" when it comes to Christmas; I can't help it. "Smiling's my favorite." "Can't see the line can you Russ?" "I can't put my arms down." In the shadow of the light from a black sun. Frigid statue standing icy blue and numb. And now some puns: If something happen to a cat would it be a total cat-tastrophe? Seriously I'm not lion, nope I'm not kitten. Are you enjoying this tail? I'll paws...perhaps you are not felion it? Well I love the purrfect puns. Ok I'll stop...I don't want to be pun-ished.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I want a penguin and I will name him PePe....SLIDE! Actually I really want to get a Siberian Husky.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Sun, a volcano, fire place and a sauna--what they are hot.

Favorite things

Music: Type O Negative, Slayer, No Doubt, U2, Black Sabbath, The Beatles, AC/DC and the Misfits. As for TV: Modern Family, Family Guy, True Blood, Friends, LOST!, The Bachelor....I mean um uh...

For fun

Concerts, big league kickball & dodge ball, sporting events, bad puns, lint, and blue M n M's.

Last read

One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
"What if God was one of us?"
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference