Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
This man dresses like an unmade bed.

In his own words

I can cook 30 minute bar-b-que feasts in 20, and have them satisfy all RDA's of nutrition. I am a famous unknown poet in the freeform genre of E.E. Cummings, a backyard patio-appreciation expert, a gifted hot-tubber. Fashion critics worldwide swoon over my original casual-wear. My deft dancing moves have been the subject of numerous artful photographs. I am a private citizen, yet I receive fan mail. I once read Tony Robbins' Personal Power, Get the Edge and Time of Your Life all in one day, and still had time to add a fresh coat of paint to the Hollywood sign. The laws of physics do not apply to me. I balance, I soar, my spirit defies gravity. I participate in full contact Sunday brunches. In this regard I have received an honorary PhD for my outstanding and pioneering work in the Arts and Sciences. I have a subscription to Time magazine. I also write award winning operas, which, I sing every morning in the shower. I have done a lot.You have been known to build entire houses during happy hour, making them more efficient in the area of living-space ambiance, while at the same time crushing the ice in your margarita. You muse upon matters such as the wonder of the universe and the meaning of life. You have vacationed on a remote island. You have single handedly saved an entire species of endangered animals. You have a subsciption to Time magazine. You walk across pits of burning coals. You once read Paradise Lost and then found it in your house. You have a beguiling voice and a keen wit. You have done a lot.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

keep it on the Westside, as much as I love traffic, it's just easier.

Favorite things

don't watch much TV, when I do, it's Curb. if you don't appreciate the genius that is Curb, you have issues.

For fun

Nothing like a night on the town.

Last read

the review of the movie Wimbledon, looks like a real ace.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree