Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
hi sweetheart nice to meet you,life is good,we have to enjoy it to live longer and longer, and be happy and don't worry my dear,

In his own words

am very kind person,i like to enjoy this life but i need some one who can share with,some one who can be good friend for a long term to be together,to build up a good family,a good future,to travel,to have a happy life together, it would be very happy to take good care of you,my sweetheart,i make you laugh,smiling,and very happy, if you're this girl who am looking for,don't be hesitate to send me a message, and you can ask me what ever you want to know about me, and i will be very happy to send you a message back, and i wish you a good luck for your search, and thank you for reading my profile,

His interests

Coffee and conversation

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

my favorite hot spot to stay home with my beloved one,and watch movies,and listen to the song, i love to listen to sweet dreams, ( are made of this ) is my favorite song. and country music as well.

Favorite things

i like to do cooking at home,to cook fish is my favorite,as well as listen to the music,watch good movies at home,invite my friends for BBQ, drinking,dancing,to have a good time,

For fun

dining out at the restaurants, sport,running by the beach,play goal,

Last read

i like to read books about the history,read books about cooking,how to cook at home. i read books how to treat family and friends good, how to treat the women good,never hurt her feeling,how to treat the kids good as well,the god loves that,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Big and beautiful
Eyes: Grey Grey
Hair: Light brown Light brown
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
transportation business
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
all asian-latino-hispanic-middle Eastern-american.
Faith: Other Other
yes, i believe in god,
Languages: English, French English, French, Other
Education: Associates degree High school
i studied french and english