Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

12thmanstanding

35 year old man | Oak Harbor, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Moved back to Washington last year and ready...

In his own words

Moved back to Washington last year and ready to find my adventure-buddy! I am a relaxed, loyal, trustworthy, honest, and fun guy looking to start that next step in my life and meet someone to spend time, take weekend adventures hiking/camping and generally build a longterm/best friends/partners-in-crime type of relationship. Summer is almost here and what better way to spend it than day hiking (backpacking if your are up for that too), catching a Mariners game, or seizing the day laying in the hammock at the end of a trail and enjoying the spoils of nature. I don't know what "it" is that we are all looking for but i am sure you will always know when you see it and being awesome friends is how it starts. You really never know how love is going to find you. So if that might be you....well, I look forward to meeting you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have two rescues from the local shelter. One is a pitbull/boxer mix named Prescott and a cat named Ellie.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've had the good fortune to travel to many countries and experience many cultures but so far my Washington spots would have to be San Juan Islands, Olympic Mountains, Whidbey Island, Mt. St. Helens, Hurricane Ridge, Safeco,the Clink, more to come..

Favorite things

being near the water, mountains, REI, Grilled corn along with anything else cooked on the back porch over a grill and served with an IPA. Oh, seafood/sushi and hot sauce. but certainly not together.

For fun

hiking, camping, museums, theater, movies, geocaching, running, checking out football/baseball games,photography, cycling

Last read

Just picked up "The Boy's in the Boat"; it is about a UW rowing team that went to the 1936 Olympics in Berlin.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Still working on my BS in Technical Project management. It has taken me a little bit longer to finish that I anticipated....