Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-70 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is to short to not enjoy the beauty in it!

In his own words

I would like to meet that special lady. I am in a point in my life where I would like to have a new best friend, a fun lady to enjoy so much. There is so much to do in our lifes I live near the beach for simple reasons, Surfing, picnics on the beach, or a jog on the beach. I truely enjoy a great swim, or a fun walk on the boardway to have a drink. Living close to the water is a great thing because its fun just to see the sunset, or just to get your feet wet or a good swim. I like to keep in shape even though we are all busy I try to make time for the gym. I also enjoy my motorcycle riding, yes I know there dangerous but I like the type of riding I do and also the scenery is incredable. I call it Gods country. My home life is very simple I enjoy a good TV. program or a show prefer a good movie, I dont watch alot of TV. but what I really enjoy at home is when I have the time to cook a fun meal. Especially when friends come for a barbque. Yes I do love to cook from a simple sandwich to a full on dinner, And i dont mind sharing with the cleaning.hahaha. Meeting that fun,speciakl lady at this point in my life would be great, I am a firm believer that if you really love someone and willing to show that person everyday how much you love them and tell that everyday your going to get that love back from her as well. I have had my share of good and bad times and when there are two people working together it makes it so much easier to get thru the bad stuff. But during the good times its even better to have that special person near. I have been so priviledged to have been able to see my kids grow and being there for them thru it all was the greatest, I coached them all thru little league and travel ball on scout teams, and to see them both play clollege ball has been the greatest. So kids have a special place in my heart, they are the future and with the right direction they will always be there. The lady I meet will see how I care, sincere, honest and reliable. So if your looking for just a one night thing. Im really not the guy you want to meet. I love being romantic and having fun.. When I see you across a room I see a beautiful lady and yes your going to hear that from me all the time. so if your serious than we should at least talk, And if we feel something we can see what happens. And if theres nothing well at least I met a pretty lady. Paul

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have no doggies but I love animals and enjoy all sorts///

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Their are so many but one of my favorites would be New York Manhattan, Broadway is fantastic and the shopping is crazy. I have been fortunate to have traveled the US. alot and have seen so much. I would like to see outside of The US.

Favorite things

I dont watch to much TV. but I truely enjoy cooking, and just fun conversation.I enjoy Cooking great home meals, spending time with family. I reall enjoy riding motorcycles out in the mountains. theres so much to do that I could not write it all

For fun

I enjoy alot, I ride dirt motorcycles professionally, I love the ocean,and all the activities especially a nice walk or jog on the ocean.Life can be so much fun. Meeting that special lady is a great move in the right direction..

Last read

I get most of my reading done on the internet as far as the news or sports are concerned, and I watch just a few sport teams only during the play-offs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction Executive / Management
I enjoy life alot. But one principal I truely believe is that I work to live not live to work. Life is way to short not to take step back and see the people around you and enjoy this world that we live in.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was raised here in souyhern Calif. all my life. I am hispanic. who has seen alot. When you talk with me on the phone I sound like a guy who was raised on the beach all his life. Yet I have the values towards family because of being who I am.
Faith: Christian / Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have done so much, college, schools, and more. I am in my point in life where I control my future and more...