Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 45 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
I just moved to Philly... come explore the city with me :)

In his own words

Short and sweet: I'm a classical musician, I love what I do, and I do it well. I have an amazing family, and the greatest friends imaginable. While I can be sarcastic, I am a kindhearted person and a compassionate and non-judgmental listener, and I love to find the same qualities in people with whom I associate. For any fellow psychology geeks, I am an INTJ... but am very close to the middle of the spectrum for each of the 4 measurements. So, I'm balanced, but difficult to classify. Around some people I'm the life of the party. But, just as often, I sit back and observe. I am very health conscious and physically active. If you are too, we'll have that much more to talk about. I just bought a house and moved to Philly this summer and am looking to meet new people. My schedule is jam packed, but I have control over most of it. So I can make time for friends, family, and people who intrigue me. I'm a laid back, playful, and affectionate guy who loves life. If you're up for some fun, if you know yourself, and if you're serious about meeting in person to see if we have a connection (romantic or just friends), I'd love to hear from you. We'd probably get along well if: are motivated and inspired by something in your life, looking for interdependence in a relationship, you're warm, a music geek, a workout junky, someone who can carry on an intellectual conversation one minute, and act like a goofball the next. We are less likely to be a good match if you are making a duck face in most of your pictures, or the gist of your profile is, "I like to have fun, I like the beach." We all like to have fun. We all like to have a good time. And most of us even like the beach. I'm pretty sure just about all of you would like us to write you a message containing something more creative than "Hey, you're hot". Please give us something to work with. Help us help you :) Disclaimer: I eat fruits and veggies in absurdly large quantities, and I occasionally wear Fivefinger shoes. Consider yourself warned. :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm an animal lover, but I'm mildly allergic to cats.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Not a big smokey bar and club person. As for vacations, I love nature and culture in almost any setting, whether the tropics or the mountains. I like to explore new and different favorite places with each person I'm with.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

For fun

Likes: music, sports, fitness, nutrition, traveling, dining out, intellectually stimulating conversations, nature, animals... Weaknesses: intellegent but quirky affectionate women, papayas, mangoes, durian, hugs

Last read

Robin Baker, Dr. Douglas Graham, Alice Sebold, Stanley Burroughs, Eckhart Tolle, Mitch Albom, Kurt Vonnegut, Susan Cain, Anodea Judith



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a musician. I have a few different jobs in NY and Philadelphia, tour a few times a year, teach a handful of students, and run a music performance referral network called Live Music Consulting.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am a cultural Jew with agnostic tendencies. Somewhere in between Jewish and Spiritual but not religious. I enjoy learning about other people's spiritual beliefs, and constantly reevaluating and redefining my own.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral