Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a woman with a spark in her eyes, fire in her soul. Health insurance is optional.

In his own words

I believe in truth. justice, the American way and a good sun tan. After 20 years in Los Angeles I'm still looking for truth and justice but have managed to maintain a good tan. I'm an attorney and an actor. Aren't they the same thing? Being an attorney is like being an actor, except the union is different. My idea of fun is the Hollywood Bowl or a road trip to Santa Barbara or Las Vegas. I am not a want to be actor I am an actor who actually works, has pension credits and health insurance. You may want to marry me just based on the health insurance but I'm so much more than Blue Cross.The woman I will connect with has less than 50 pairs of shoes and recognizes that the women on Sex and the City were fictional characters. I do believe firmly in fine dining whenever possible. Long walks on the beach are great on weekends but during the week both of us are probably working. Everyone has some emotional baggage. Please limit your's to one carry on and a small piece which will stow away under the bed.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Birds

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been to Rome twice and I love Alaska and Las Vegas


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is to get a couple of beers in me and do stand up comedy. Alcohol isn't always necessary but it can be fun.

For fun

I like to take my Iphone to a park near where I live and listen to music. I try to check out the Getty museum periodically because the grounds are beautiful and i enjoy history.

Last read

I have a New Yorker subscription. The articles are long but the topics are usually things which I wouldn't think were interesting necessarily when I start reading it but end up finding it really interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I am a civil rights lawyer advocating for the disabled. The hours are long but the effort is worth it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I definitely have a Jewish sense of humor and try to embrace the values.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I'm more into the core values and the food than formal observance of being Jewish
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a law degree and went to law school in San Diego.