Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | La Mirada, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-22

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Ha, made you look

In his own words

Currently in Chesterfield, VA for work. I'll be back in CA early May. Chat until then? How much does a polar bear weigh? Enough to break the ice, hi I'm Daniel. :) Anyways, a little about me. I'm 24 years old and a hard worker who is very passionate and dedicated to work which I love. I was recently promoted to a salary position after less than two years. I live alone, support myself completely, and just bought a new car. (my first car is dying sadly after 13 years) When I'm not at work I'm usually playing guitar, cooking, watching Hulu/Netflix (so many good shows), hanging with friends or family. My values are more old fashioned and I'm protective about the ones I care about. I live a very active life so you better be able to keep up. I'm looking for someone to share in my adventures. Must be willing to try new things as well as have long nights in with popcorn, Netflixs, and cuddling. I snowboard, airsoft, go to the beach (trying to learn to surf) run half marathons, and more. I am not into friends with benefits and would much rather find a strong connection with someone that I care about. A good sense of humor is a plus and the more dorky or goofy you are the better. (I'm a huge dork myself) It's difficult to describe my nature in a few paragraphs and feel the best way to get to know someone would be over a simple lunch or nice cup of coffee. Oh and you have to love food. Food rocks. Me: - Driven - Lives alone - Salary job (36k) - Drives a stick - Stays in shape (P90X) - Loves to cook - Plays guitar - Netflixs/Hulu are awesome - Has a zombie survival plan - Gun owner - Snowboards - KCCO - On youtube for work - My apologizes if I don't reply, I don't check this often. Shows: - HIMYM - Walking Dead - The Following - Modern Family - New Girl - Scrubs - 24 - The Unit Music - Too much to list, most anything *Please don't message me if you're not working or don't have a car, seriously grow up people.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

No pets currently, but I can say that I'm a cat person for sure. Don't get me wrong, dogs are awesome too but cats have a soft spot for me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to visit is Monterey Bay, CA. No one has experienced the beach until they have been there along with Big Sur. Parks are great along with the beach especially at night. Dining out is also great since I'm a big fan of food.

Favorite things

My favorites would include friends, family and food. Family is always there, friends irreplacable, and any food will do. Favorite shows are Scrubs and 24 (go Jack!) and movies, Little Miss Sunshine and BlackHawk Down.

For fun

On my free time I usually hanging out with either my family or my friends. I enjoy meeting new people and love a good session of popcorn and movies. I can also be a dork at times and favor a good video game. Recently found my new love of the guitar.

Last read

The last book I read was a book for work on managing. Before that I read the Hunger Games and didn't realize until after the second book that it's a girls book! It was still a great read tho haha.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I manage the Airsoft GI Walk In-Store.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother is chinese and my father is mexican, an rare mix which I enjoy the uniqueness.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree
After high school I went to NorCal to Cal State University of Monterey Bay for a year and loved it but now return home to continue my education locally.